imprint

Disclosure and disclosures

imprint

Disclosure according to § 25 MedienG
Information according to § 5 ECG

Media owner / publisher / contractual partner of the customer:

Sport Nenner

Owner: Stefan Mader
Hintertux 767
A-6294 Hintertux

VAT number: ATU 618 92 713

Purpose of the company: trading company, online shop, trade in clothing, textiles, sports and leisure items, ski rental

contact details

Sport Nenner
Hintertux 767
6294 Hintertux
AUSTRIA
Telephone: +43 (0) 5287-86262
eMail: info@sportnenner.at

Supervisory authority according to § 5 Abs 1 Z 5 ECG:

Sport Nenner / Stefan Mader has the trade license trade with the exception of the regulated trade and is a member of the Tyrol Chamber of Commerce, regional group for trade in sport and leisure articles, and is subject to GewO 1994 in accordance with § 5 Paragraph 1 No. 6 ECG.

GewO 1994 can be found on the Internet at the following URL:
– www.ris.bka.gv.at/bundesrecht or
– www.ris.bka.gv.at/GeltendeFersion.wxe?Abfrage=Bundesnuellen&Gesetzesnummer=10007517

The Sport Nenner online shop is fundamentally geared towards the Austrian and German market.

photos: Manuel Jammer, Felix Pirker, Martin Lugger

privacy

Web analysis with Google Analytics This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, Google will shorten your IP address beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services related to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de 

Scroll Up

bis zu
- 20 % Rabatt

bei Online Reservierung

Impressum

Offenlegung nach § 25 MedienG
Angaben gem § 5 ECG

Medieninhaber/Herausgeber/Vertragspartner des Kunden:

Sport Nenner

Inhaber: Stefan Mader
Hintertux 767
A-6294 Hintertux

UID-Nr: ATU 618 92 713

Unternehmensgegenstand: Handelsunternehmen, Online-Shop, Handel mit Bekleidung, Textilien, Sport- und Freizeitartikeln, Skivermietung

Kontaktdaten

Sport Nenner
Hintertux 767
6294 Hintertux
AUSTRIA
Telefon: +43(0)5287-86262
eMail: info@sportnenner.at

Aufsichtsbehörde gem § 5 Abs 1 Z 5 ECG:

Sport Nenner/Stefan Mader verfügt über die Gewerbeberechtigung Handelsgewerbe mit Ausnahme der reglementierten Handelsgewerbe und ist Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Tirol, Landesgruppe Handel mit Sport- und Freizeitartikeln, und unterliegt iSv § 5 Abs 1 Z 6 ECG der GewO 1994.

Die GewO 1994 kann unter folgender URL im Internet abgerufen werden:
www.ris.bka.gv.at/bundesrecht oder
www.ris.bka.gv.at/GeltendeFassung.wxe?Abfrage=Bundesnormen&Gesetzesnummer=10007517

Der Online-Shop von Sport Nenner ist grundsätzlich auf den österreichischen und deutschen Markt ausgerichtet.

Datenschutz

Webanalyse mit Google Analytics Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de