(E-) bike rental

Experience the mountains from a different perspective

if you want to go high, you can do that with an (e-) mountain bike

(E-) mountain bike

Whether with or without electronic support, it is important that the bike fits you. That's why the Sport Nenner (e-) bike rental offers you only high-quality Corratec (e-) bikes that are tailored to you and your needs!

(E-) bike is not the same as (e-) bike. Anyone who has ever been on a bike in the mountains knows that. Because in order to move safely off-road, you need a sensible mountain bike - well sprung and with the appropriate gear ratio. 

But the best (e-) mountain bike does not help if it is not tailored to the rider: frame size, saddle position, suspension, etc. must be adjusted by specialist staff. And so that you can be really sure: After each Our CORRATEC bikes are checked and serviced. This is the only way to ensure that a safe onward journey is also possible.

Whether you prefer pure muscle strength or some motor power, you can get the right mountain bike at Sport Nenner. Simply reserve a bike that is always well maintained - when you pick it up, everything is set exactly for you and off you go through the beautiful landscapes of the Tux Valley.

(E-)Bike Verleih Hintertux/Tux - E-Fully

Everyone can ride a bike - right?

A mountain bike differs from classic street bikes. Therefore, the mountain bike feels unnatural for the first time. It is all the more important that you get a flawless rental bike that invariably does the same everyone Maintenance is used! This is the only way you can fully concentrate on cycling. Incidentally, the local only drives with a helmet!

BIKE TIPS

Bike tours in the Tuxertal

Did you know that there are 800 km of mountain bike trails in the entire Zillertal, all of which lead to remarkable viewpoints, leisurely refreshment stops and airy descents? So it goes high and steeply downhill on the bike tours through the Tuxertal and there much to discover. In addition, three Sport Nenner bike shops are always nearby in the Tuxertal!

OUR TOUR TIP:
Hintertux - Tuxer Joch

The evergreen in terms of Tuxertal bike trails leads from Hintertux via Sommerbergalm to Tuxer Joch at 2,310 m. Approx. 850 vertical meters & 9 kilometers. The ascent to the Sommerbergalm is also possible by train.

You can find all bike tours in the region at maps.tux.at

Looking for bike tours?

Would you like to know which bike tours are open to you in the Tuxertal?

All bike tours

On maps.tux.at you can find all bike tours in the region!
to maps.tux.at

(E) -Bike rental categories

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild E-Fully Verleih
Fully sprung

Premium e-fully

Our best piece - for everyone who really wants to know! The full-suspension e-mountain bike (fully) from CORRATEC is the all-plus ultra in the mountains of the Zillertal. The second spring on the rear axle makes descending a pleasure. Sufficient power is also provided: As with our premium e-mountain bikes, only the highest quality components are installed here.

 

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild E-Mountainbike Verleih
Trapeze frame for easy entry!

Premium eMTB

For e-mountain bikers of all kinds. The modern way to explore our valley. Our premium e-mountain bikes (hardtail) from CORRATEC have a lot to offer. You get a premium e-bike with the highest quality drive components on the market from BOSCH. So that you don't run out of juice on your tour over the mountains, these e-bikes are equipped with powerful batteries (up to 625 Wh)! 

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild Mountainbike Verleih
Light as a feather 11.5 kg!

Premium mountain bike

The alternative for athletes who prefer to let it crack without e-support. For all those who prefer to use the wadan drive and do not want to be tied to a battery: Our feather-light premium mountain bike from CORRATEC not only provides the necessary sporty appeal, but is also simply fun in every respect!

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild Jugend E- Mountainbike Verleih
from 130 cm height!

Premium junior e-mountain bike

Attention parents: With our premium youth e-bike, your offspring are on par! E-bike tours for the whole family are therefore easily possible.

Please note: The e-mountain bike for children and teenagers can be used from 130cm height and may only be used under supervision.

E-biking with children?

The motor of an e-bike supports up to a speed of 25 km / h. What doesn't sound like much is actually pretty quick for our young professionals. We therefore point out that children and young people exclusively should ride an e-bike under supervision.

By the way: child seats are also available for hire for our youngest!

rental stations in the Tuxertal

Service with pleasure

Sport Nenner - valley station

Valley station Hintertuxer glacier

Sport Nenner - Fashion

right in the center of Hintertux

Sport Nenner - Outdoor

in Lanersbach, directly at the Eggalm Bahn

Inclusive services

(E) -Bike rental prices

Bike / days1234567+
E-FULLY50,0090,00125,00155,00185,00210,00210,0025,00
E-MTB40,0070,0095,00120,00140,00160,00160,0020,00
MTB25,0045,0060,0075,0089,0099,0099,0010,00
Youth E-MTB *25,0045,0065,0080,0095,00110,00110,0010,00
Helmet adult5,009,0013,0016,0019,0022,0022,002,00
Child seat + helmet 7,0012,0016,0019,0022,0025,0025,003,00
Subject to changes, typesetting and typing errors
* Helmet included. Minimum height 130cm and appropriate skills required. Youth prices valid up to 14 years. Duty of supervision and supervision for legal guardians

More price information?

Are you also interested in the rental prices of alpine skis, tobogganing and the like?

RENTAL PRICES

You can find an overview of all rental prices here
To the price overview

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

In the event of a lockdown in Austria from Monday, November 22nd, 2021, for the announced period of Lockdowns Everyone Reservations automatically canceled and payments already made posted back. An email from you to us is therefore not necessary.

Please note that this can take a few days. You can always find the latest information here on our website.

(E-)Bike verleih

Die Berge aus einer anderen perspektive erleben

wer hoch hinaus will, kann das auch mit einem (E-)Mountainbike

(E-)Mountainbike

Ob mit oder ohne elektronischer Unterstützung, wichtig ist, dass das Bike zu dir passt. Deshalb bietet dir der Sport Nenner (E-)Bike Verleih ausschließlich hochqualitative Corratec (E-)Bikes, die auf dich und deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt werden!

(E-)Bike ist nicht gleich (E-)Bike. Das weiß jeder, der schon einmal mit dem Fahrrad in den Bergen unterwegs war. Denn um im Gelände sicher voranzukommen, braucht es ein vernünftiges Mountainbike – gut gefedert und mit entsprechender Übersetzung. 

Doch das beste (E-)Mountainbike hilft nicht, wenn es nicht auf den Fahrer abgestimmt wird: Rahmengröße, Sattelposition, Federung, etc. müssen von Fachpersonal eingestellt werden. Und damit man sich wirklich sicher sein kann: Nach jedem Verleih werden unsere CORRATEC Bikes geprüft und serviciert. Nur so kann sichergestellt werden, dass eine sichere Weiterfahrt auch möglich ist.

Ob du lieber auf reine Muskelkraft oder doch auf etwas Motorkraft setzt, das passende Mountainbike bekommst du bei Sport Nenner. Einfach ein immer top gewartetes Bike reservieren – beim Abholen wird alles noch genau auf dich eingestellt und los geht’s durch die wunderschönen Landschaften des Tuxertals.

(E-)Bike Verleih Hintertux/Tux - E-Fully

Radfahren kann ja jeder - oder?

Ein Mountainbike unterscheidet sich von klassischen Straßenbikes. Daher fühlt sich das Mountainbike für viele das erste Mal unnatürlich an. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass du ein einwandfreies Verleih-Bike bekommst, das ausnahmslos nach jeder Benutzung gewartet wird! Nur so kannst du dich voll und ganz auf das Fahrradfahren konzentrieren. Der Einheimische fährt übrigens nur mit Helm!

Radtouren im Tuxertal

Wusstest du, dass es im gesamten Zillertal 800 km Mountainbike Strecken gibt, die allesamt zu sehenswerten Aussichtspunkte, gemütlichen Einkehrstopps und luftigen Abfahrten führen? Es geht also hoch hinaus und steil bergab auf den Bike-Touren durchs Tuxertal und gibt viel zu entdecken. Drei Sport Nenner Bike-Shops sind zudem im Tuxertal immer in deiner Nähe!

UNSER TOUR TIPP:
Hintertux - Tuxer Joch

Der Evergreen in Sachen Tuxertaler Bikewege führt von Hintertux aus via Sommerbergalm zum Tuxer Joch auf 2.310 m.  Ca. 850 Höhenmeter & 9 Kilometer. Die Auffahrt ist bis zur Sommerbergalm auch mit der Bahn möglich.

Alle Bike Touren in der Region findest du auf maps.tux.at

Biketouren gesucht?

Du möchtest wissen, welche Biketouren dir im Tuxertal offen stehen?

Alle Bike Touren

Auf maps.tux.at findest du alle Biketouren in der Region!
zu maps.tux.at

(E)-Bike Verleihkategorien

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild E-Fully Verleih
Vollgefedert (Fully)

Premium E-Fully

Unser bestes Stück –  für alle, die es wirklich wissen wollen! Das vollgefederte E-Mountainbike (Fully) von CORRATEC  ist das non plus ultra in den Bergen des Zillertals. Durch die zweite Feder an der Hinterachse wird das Bergabfahren zum Vergnügen. Für ausreichend Power ist übrigens gesorgt: Wie bei unseren Premium E-Mountainbikes sind hier nur die hochwertigsten Komponenten verbaut.

 

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild E-Mountainbike Verleih
Trapezrahmen für leichten Einstieg!

Premium E-Mountainbike

Für E-Mountainbiker aller Art. Die moderne Art unser Tal zu erkunden. Unsere Premium E-Mountainbikes (Hardtail) aus dem Hause CORRATEC haben einiges zu bieten. Du erhältst ein Premium E-Bike mit den hochwertigsten Antriebskomponenten am Markt von BOSCH. Damit dir bei deiner Tour über den Bergen nicht der Saft ausgeht, sind diese E-Bikes mit leistungsstarken Akkus ausgestattet (bis 625 Wh)! 

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild Mountainbike Verleih
Federleichte 11,5 kg!

Premium Mountainbike

Die Alternative für Sportler, die es lieber ohne E-Unterstützung knacken lassen. Für alle, die lieber den Wadlantrieb nutzen und nicht an einen Akku gebunden sein wollen: Unser federleichtes Premium Mountainbike von CORRATEC sorgt nicht nur für den notwendigen sportiven Reiz, sondern macht auch sonst in jeder Hinsicht einfach Spaß!

Bikeverleih Hintertux/Tux - Bild Jugend E- Mountainbike Verleih
ab 130 cm Körpergröße!

Premium Junior E-Mountainbike

Eltern aufgepasst: Mit unserem Premium Jugend E-Bike ist euer Nachwuchs gleichauf! E-Bike Touren für die gesamte Familie sind somit ohne weiteres möglich.

Bitte beachtet: Das E-Mountainbike für Kinder & Jugendliche kann ab 130cm Körpergröße genutzt werden und darf nur unter Aufsicht verwendet werden.

E-Biken mit Kindern?

Der Motor eines E-Bikes unterstützt bis zu einer Geschwindigkeit von 25 km/h. Was nach nicht viel klingt, ist eigentlich ganz schön schnell für unsere Nachwuchsprofis. Wir weißen daher darauf hin, dass Kinder & Jugendliche ausschließlich unter Aufsicht mit dem E-Bike fahren sollen.

Übrigens: Für unsere Jüngsten sind auch Kindersitze im Verleih erhältlich!

verleihstationen im Tuxertal

Mit Service ins Vergnügen

Sport Nenner - Outdoor

in Lanersbach, direkt bei der Eggalm Bahn

Sport Nenner - Fashion

direkt im Ortszentrum Hintertux

Sport Nenner - Talstation

Talstation Hintertuxer Gletscher

Inklusivleistungen

(E)-Bike Verleihpreise

Bike/Tage1234567+
E-FULLY50,0090,00125,00155,00185,00210,00210,0025,00
E-MTB40,0070,0095,00120,00140,00160,00160,0020,00
MTB25,0045,0060,0075,0089,0099,0099,0010,00
Jugend E-MTB*25,0045,0065,0080,0095,00110,00110,0010,00
Helm Erwachsener5,009,0013,0016,0019,0022,0022,002,00
Kindersitz + Helm 7,0012,0016,0019,0022,0025,0025,003,00
Änderungen, Satz- & Tippfehler vorbehalten
*Helm inklusive. Mindestgröße 130cm Körpergröße und entsprechendes Können vorausgesetzt. Jugendpreise gültig bis 14 Jahre. Begleit- & Aufsichtspflicht für Erziehungsberechtigte

Mehr Preisinfos?

Dich interessieren auch die Verleihpreise von Alpin Ski, Rodeln und ähnlichem?

VERLEIHPREISE

Eine Übersicht aller Verleihpreise findest du hier
Zur Preisübersicht
Hochscrollen