ski school Tux 3000

competence in the snow

Private ski school tux 3000 - directly in the sports nenner Outdoor

ski school tux 3000

Whether private lessons, a family day, freeriding, ski tours, racing training or cross-country lessons, the Tux 3000 ski school offers you personal support, intensive learning and rapid learning success with well-trained and many local ski instructors.

Benefit from the knowledge and experience of well-trained snow sports instructors, improve your skiing technique and gain safety, or learn to ski and snowboard from scratch. The private ski school TUX 3000 is a competent Sport Nenner partner with great expertise and brings you swing by swing closer to your personal winter sport happiness.

Sales, rental, ski service, ski depot and ski school: With Sport Nenner you will find everything under one roof.

More information?

You can find more information about the TUX 3000 ski school here.

Ski school TUX 3000

Click here for the homepage of the TUX 3000 ski school
To the website

Our advantage as a partner company

As a partner company, we guarantee all customers of the TUX 3000 snow sports school 10% discount on rental in our 6 Sport Nenner shops in Tuxertal. Perfect equipment for pure skiing pleasure. The ski school office is in our shop - Sport Nenner OUTDOOR - in Lanersbach.

Competence in the snow thanks ...

Skischule Tux 3000 Logo

Inform now

Would you like to find out more about the comprehensive range of services offered by the Tux 3000 snow sports school?

Scroll Up

skischule Tux 3000

kompetenz im schnee

Privatskischule tux 3000 - direkt im Sport nenner Outdoor

skischule tux 3000

Ob Privatunterricht, einem Familientag, Freeriding, Skitouren, Renntraining oder Langlaufunterricht die Skischule Tux 3000 bietet dir mit bestausgebildeten und viele einheimischen Skilehrern persönliche Betreuung, intensives Lernen und raschen Lernerfolg.

Von den Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen bestens ausgebildeter Schneesportlehrer profitieren, Fahrtechnik verbessern und Sicherheit gewinnen oder Ski- und Snowboardfahren von Grund auf neu lernen. Die Privatskischule TUX 3000 ist kompetenter Sport Nenner-Partner mit großer Expertise und bringt dich Schwung für Schwung deinem ganz persönlichen Wintersportglück näher.

Verkauf, Verleih, Skiservice, Skidepot und Skischule: Bei Sport Nenner findest du alles unter einem Dach.

Mehr Informationen?

Genauere Informationen zur Skischule TUX 3000 findest du hier.

Skischule TUX 3000

Hier geht es zur Homepage der Skischule TUX 3000
Zur Website

Unser Vorteil als Partnerbetrieb

Als Partnerbetrieb gewährleisten wir allen Kunden der Schneesportschule TUX 3000 10% Rabatt auf den Verleih in unseren 6 Sport Nenner-Shops im Tuxertal. Perfektes Equipment für Skivergnügen pur. Das Skischulbüro befindet sich in unserem Shop – Sport Nenner OUTDOOR – in Lanersbach.

Kompetenz im schnee dank...

Skischule Tux 3000 Logo

Jetzt Informieren

Du möchtest dich über das umfassende Angebot der Schneesportschule Tux 3000 informieren?

Hochscrollen